Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2016-11-29 - 12:33 a.m.

I've just been feeling really nostolgic lately, I mean I guess that's not that weird but it's bothering me. I just think I need to get some things off my chest that I can't say to anyone- things I keep to myself.

I honestly can't stop thinking of you, of the past, of everything- the last few years, everything that we were, everything that we had, all the ways you hurt me, all the ways we were terrible for each other but yet I still miss you and crave you. I think honestly its because you're the only person I've ever really loved- romantically anyway- and you were the only person to ever really love me back. Sure I've had crushes, I've even had pretty big ones, most were just based on fantasy, or sexual energy- nothing more. With you it was very much different, you were the only person to ever actually love me too.

I just keep thinking maybe you still feel something for me too, maybe you miss me, or at the very least think of me, wonder about me....I guess in a weird way its comforting to think you do. Its going to be two years since we spoke, I can't even believe it- like- what? Two years? I still wonder so much why you called me back in February, what you wanted to 'get off your chest' who knows, but it still bothers me. I still want to know.

I still think about texting you a lot- something like 'Hi Mike, this is Robin. I know it's been a long time. I know you reached out to me a while ago and I wanted to say I'm sorry for not replying, just gone through a lot this year. I know this is super random I guess I just wanted to say that. Hope you're well."

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!